Thursday, January 24, 2013

Our new committee for 2013

2013 Sligo AC Committee - L-to-r: Vanessa Foley (Treasurer), Mel Casserly (Secretary), Seamus Somers (Chairperson), Paul Deering (PRO), Terry Hayes (Coaches Rep), Cindy McCarthy (Child Safety Officer) and Carina Clarke (Vice-Chairperson). Missing from photo: Anne McHugh (Club Registrar), Deirdre Deering (Women's Team Captain) and Michael O'Connell (Men's Team Captain).
Just a quick post to introduce our new committee for 2013 which was elected at our AGM on Monday night in the Sligo Southern Hotel. Expect a full and very erudite report to follow shortly from our new P.R.O. Paul Deering.

More photos from the night can be found here. Photos courtesy of Sean Carlton/Sligo Weekender.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please be nice :)