Friday, April 8, 2011

Connacht Development Squad, Sunday April 17th, Athlone IT, 12 noon

Athletes will not be notified individually of selection to the squad as per vote at congress. Notification will go through club or school only. Thus Sligo AC is now notifying Sligo athletes of their selection to Connacht Development Squad and their invitation to attend the above squad days. Sign in at 12 noon (in sports hall in AIT) Followed by presentation by guest speaker Coaching session from 1pm Wrap up at approx 2.30pm Please note final squad date for spring 2011 is Sunday May 22nd, venue TBC.
North Sligo AC Boys

Ben Roberts, Cian McBride, Feidhlim McGowan, Kevin McGlynn, Leigh Currid, Lorcan Roddy, William Crowe.

Sligo AC Boys
Boal Connell, Colm Bourke, David Lynch, Dylan Carty, Jack Roberts, James McGeough, Killian O'Connor, Shane Kilcawley, Tommy Casey.
North Sligo AC Girls
Rachel Oates, Sarah Oates, Sinead Keogh, Sorcha Fallon, Tory McGlynn.
Sligo AC Girls
Anna Reddin, Claire Conlon, Ennia Bedzoz, Rianne McHugh, Sarah McGeough, Stacey Kerr.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please be nice :)