Friday, February 18, 2011

Connacht Development Squad: Sligo Athlete List.

Connacht Development Squad, Sunday February 20th, Dangan, Galway, 12 noon.
Please note, athletes will not be notified individually of selection to the squad as per vote at congress. Notification will go through club or school only. Could clubs and schools please notify athletes of their selection to Connacht Development Squad and their invitation to attend the above squad days.
Sligo AC Athletes (boys)
Connell Boal,Colm Bourke, David Lynch, Dylan Carty, Jack Roberts, James McGeough, Killian O'Connor, Shane Kilcawley, Tommy Casey
Sligo AC Athletes (girls)
Anna Reddin, Claire Conlon, Ennia Bedzoz, Rianne McHugh, Sara McGeough, Stacey Kerr
North Sligo Athletes (boys)
Ben Roberts, Cian McBride,Feidhlim McGowan, Kevin McGlynn, Leigh Currid, Lorcan Roddy,William Crowe
North Sligo Athletes (girls)
Rachel Oates, Sarah Oates, Sinead Keogh, Sorcha Fallon, Tory McGlynn
Sign in at 12 noon (upstairs meeting room in Dangan pavilion)
Followed by presentation and workshop on hydration from Ruth Kilcawley, dietitian.
Coaching session from 1pm. Wrap up at 2.30pm.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please be nice :)