Friday, May 21, 2010

Connacht Regional Development Squad

The final Connacht Regional Development Squad of the 2009/2010 season will take place in Athlone IT on Sunday 23rd May at 12 noon. All squad athletes and their coaches are invited to attend. Please note, as per motion passed at congress, notification for squads will go direct to clubs / schools only. Athletes will not be notified individually, so could clubs please remind athletes of upcoming squad date.

Sligo AC Athletes
Anna Reddin: Sligo A.C.
Dylan Carty: Sligo A.C.
Jack Roberts: Sligo A.C.
Rachel Kilgallon: Sligo A.C.
Sharon Higgins: Sligo A.C.
Ciara Connolly: Sligo A.C.
David Burke: Sligo A.C.
Ken Lipsett: Sligo A.C.
Killian O'Connor: Sligo A.C.
Nicola McGoldrick: Sligo A.C.
Rianne McHugh: Sligo A.C.

Squad t-shirts and water bottles will be distributed to athletes who did not receive them at last squad.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please be nice :)